Contact Space Age Electronics

Corporate Headquarters

58 Chocksett Road
Sterling, MA 01564

800.486.1723
508.485.4740
sales@1sae.com

map
sae-sterling
Customer Service
Need some assistance? One of our expert Customer Service Representatives would be thrilled to help you out.
Nancy

Nancy Powers

Customer Service Office Manager

978.212.1317

nancy.powers@1sae.com

Fran

Francesca LeCompte

Customer Service Representative

978.212.1321

fran.lecompte@1sae.com

Cheryl

Cheryl Gesell

Customer Service Representative

978.212.1339

cheryl.gesell@1sae.com




Business Development
No matter where you are in the country, one of our Business Development Managers can provide you with personal, professional support.
Download our regional coverage map to see who your representative is!
Joseph Cervantes

Joseph Cervantes

Business Development Manager
Western USA

562.440.6505

joseph.cervantes@1sae.com

Kyle Jarvenpaa

Kyle Jarvenpaa

Business Development Manager
Northeast USA

978.212.1336

kyle.jarvenpaa@1sae.com

Mike Ventola

Michael Ventola, CFPS

Business Development Manager
Southeast USA

813.389.2544

michael.ventola@1sae.com

Bill Williams

Bill Williams

Business Development Manager
South-central USA

682.209.4542

bill.williams@1sae.com

Mike Madden

Mike Madden

Business Development Manager
Central USA

312.208.2481

mike.madden@1sae.com




No Excuses Team
Our life safety solutions can be tailored to the specific needs of your job, and our No Excuses Team of experts are here to make sure every detail is perfect.
Phil

Phil Anderson

Solution Provider

978.212.1310

phil.anderson@1sae.com

Pete

Peter Bergeron

Solution Provider

978.212.1330

peterb@1sae.com

Dan

Dan Mongeau

Solution Provider

978.212.1303

dan.mongeau@1sae.com

Ray

Ray Peckham

Solution Provider

978.212.1324

ray.peckham@1sae.com

Jared

Jared Bourbeau

Solution Provider

978.212.1355

jaredb@1sae.com




Management
Jim

James Mongeau

Director of Business Development

978.212.1317

james.mongeau@1sae.com

Kristian

Kristian White

National Sales Manager

678.492.4329

kristian.white@1sae.com